Fullblown – self-titled

Eric Ernst - Drums
John Kestner - Guitar
Dave Goldberg - Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar
Mike Tulis - Bass

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Engineered by Jim Bogensberger / © 1997 Fullblown
Released on SPEED! Nebraska Records

  1. Uninvited
  2. Mirage A Go Go
  3. Chief Melting Face
  4. Tokyo Twist
  5. Midway Marauder
  6. Threaded Up
  7. Pinstripes & Tommyguns
  8. Tijuana Shakedown
  9. The Other One
  10. Hogtied
  11. He's The Slasher
  12. That Gun's No Good


Leave a Comment