The Formlua Y2K – After The Chaos


Jack Pockrandt Bass/Vocals
Jeromy Warner Drums
Tom Ficke Vocals/Guitar


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1. Endoraland
2. On my way
3. Where are you now
4. It's not a Fairytale
5. After the chaos

Recorded at Startracker Studios Lincoln

Tom Ficke - The Formula

ACTUAL COPIES OF THIS ALBUM ARE AVAILABLE! The form below will go directly to the band. They will provide details on how you can get a physical copy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave a Comment