The Behavior

1. Moral Fluctuations
2. Feeding The Fools
3. Failure
4. Vapor Eyes
5. Consumed
6. Look At Me
7. Unfinished

Matt Lux - Vocals/Programming
Joel Gibson - Synthesizer

Recorded in 2001. Never released.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Leave a Comment