Opium Taylor – Sun Foil/Living 7″

Matt Focht - drums
Chris Heine - voice
Pat Noecker - bass
Mike Mogis - guitar

Recordings done to eight tracks January 1994 in North Platte, NE • Engineered by AJ Mogis • Mixed by Opium Taylor and AJ Mogis at Whoopass • "Sun Foil" sculpture by Chris Heine with photo by Rich Higgins • "Living" photo by Matt Worm • Both songs written and performed by Opium Taylor ©1994 Opium Taylor

Released on Caulfield Records

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Leave a Comment